E- Mail Directory

 
 Head Office Kelowna

925 Ellis Street   

 

Administration

admin@okbuilders.ca

 

Purchasing Coordinator - Peter

pmeier@okbuilders.ca

 
 Builders Centre Kelowna

1095 Ellis Street   

 

Builders Centre Sales

sales11@okbuilders.ca

 
Floorcovering Department

flooring@okbuilders.ca

 

Power Tools / Fasteners - Tim Nichol

tnichol@okbuilders.ca

 
Purchasing / Sales - Justin Kakuno

jkakuno@okbuilders.ca

 
Contractor Sales / Engineered Floors - Mike Smith

msmith@okbuilders.ca

 
Contractor Sales - Rob Johnson

rjohnson@okbuilders.ca

 
Engineered I-Joist - Chris Kent

ckent@okbuilders.ca

 
Roof Trusses -  Norm Martin

nmartin@okbuilders.ca

 
Builders Centre Admin - Joyce

jmacdonald@okbuilders.ca

 
Builders Centre Manager - Al Dolman

adolman@okbuilders.ca

 
 Builders Centre Penticton

250 Okanagan Ave. East   

 
Contractor Sales - Casey

csherk@okbuilders.ca

 
Trus Joist Engineered Systems - John

john@okbuilders.ca

 
 Masonry Products Kelowna

929 McCurdy Rd.   

 
Masonry Products Sales / Manager - Brian

bbarry@okbuilders.ca

 
 Masonry Products Vernon

4403 - 25th Ave.   

 
Masonry Products Sales - Logan

lreynard@okbuilders.ca

 
Masonry Products Admin - Wendy

wbennett@okbuilders.ca

 
Masonry Products Manager - Brad

bvalair@okbuilders.ca

 
 Ready Mix Kamloops

725 Sarcee St. East   

 
Concrete Sales / Manager - Tom

tjamotte@okbuilders.ca

 
 Ready Mix Kelowna

925 Ellis Street   

 
Forms / Concrete Sales - Warren

wkennedy@okbuilders.ca

 
Concrete Quality Control - Des

des@okbuilders.ca

 
Concrete Sales / Manager - Alan

achretien@okbuilders.ca

 
 Ready Mix Penticton

1991 Camrose Street   

 
Concrete Sales / Manager - Mike

mmarcinko@okbuilders.ca

 
 Ready Mix Vernon

2800 - 37th Ave.   

 
Concrete Sales / Manager - Ken

kmacleod@okbuilders.ca

 
 Maintenance Facility

925 Ellis Street   

 
Cherrie

shopcherrie@telus.net

 
 
 

 

ken@okbuilders.ca - Website Updates